Sign Up for Marie's Newsletter

View the Latest Newsletter

  1. Your Name(*)
    Please let us know your name.
  2. Your Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.
  3. Verify Your Email(*)
    Invalid Input

Sign up for Marie's postal mailing list.

Get Book 1 in the Gansett Island Series FREE!


Upcoming Appearances

Sept. 26: Reader event in Toronto. Details coming soon! This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Nov. 7-8: Book signings at the Vermont Country Stores in Weston on 11/7 from 1-3 p.m. and Rockingham, VT on 11/8 from 1-3 p.m.

June 24-26, 2016: Third Annual Reader Weekend in Rhode Island. More details coming soon!

July 13, 2016: Reader event in San Diego, CA. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Book Information

BrochurePage1Looking for information about Marie's books you can print? Click here!

Find Marie's books on the Novel Engagement app avialable in the Google Play and Apple stores. 


Coming in ebook and audio in 2015:

Aug. 18: Love After Dark, Gansett Island Series, Book 13

Sept. 15: Fatal Frenzy, Fatal Series, Book 9

Oct. 20: "You'll Be Mine," Will & Cam's Green Mountain wedding novella releases 

Nov. 3: It's Only Love, Green Mountain Series, Book 5

Coming in PRINT in 2015:

June: Fatal Consequences/Fatal Destiny and Fatal Flaw

August: Fatal Mistake and Love After Dark

September: Fatal Jeopardy

November: It's Only Love

January 2016: Fatal Scandal

PLUS: Watch for MORE from the Gansett Island Series coming soon!

The Books

BrochurePage1SamplerCover200Download a printable PDF Book List containing titles and descriptions of Marie's books!

Download just the list of Marie's titles.

Click here for a listing of music in Marie's books with links to purchase in iTunes.

Download the free ebook of A Sample of Books by Marie Force to read the first chapter of each of her titles. Available at all major ebook retailers.  

The Quantum Trilogy 

Marie Force writing as M.S. Force

Virtuous200 Valorous200 Victorious200

The Gansett Island Series

MaidforLoveNEWLOGO200 FoolforLoveNew200 ReadyforLoveNEW200 fallingforlove

hopingforlove seasonforlove longingforlove WaitingforLove200x300 

TimeforLove200x300 MeantforLove200x300 ChanceforLove200 GansettAfterDark200 

KissesAfterDark200 LoveAfterDark200  CelebrationAfterDark200

Boxed Sets for Gansett Island

McCarthys1-3NewLogo3D200 McCarthys4-6NewLogo3D200


The Fatal Series 

OneNightWithYou125 FatalAffairNewPrint200 FatalJusticeNEWebook200 FatalConsequencesNEW200 

FatalDestinyNew200 FatalFlawNEWebook200 FatalDeceptionNEWebook200 FatalMistakeCoverNew200 

FatalJeopardy200 FatalScandal200  FatalFrenzy200                         


The Green Mountain Series

AllYouNeedIsLoveCover200 IWantToHoldYourHandCover200 ISawHerStandingThere200  AndILoveHer200



The Treading Water Series

TreadingWater200 markingtimestartingovercominghome

Treading Water Boxed Set (contains all four books in the series)


Single Titles

everyonelovesaheroGeorgiaCover200 lineofscrimmageloveatfirstflightTheFall thewreckTrueNorth200


The Single Titles Boxed Set


HTJB, Inc./Marie Force is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

    icon-facebook    icon-twitter    instgram100    YouTubecircle24px

New Releases







Gansett Island Book 5 in Germany


Hot Preorders

Fatal Frenzy, Book 9 in the Fatal Series, releases on 9/15. 


You'll Be Mine, Book 4.5 in the Green Mountain Series, releases on 10/20.


It's Only Love, Book 5 in the Green Mountain Series, releases on 11/3.


Celebration After Dark, Book 14 in the Gansett Island Series, releases on 12/1.


Check out this interview Harlequin did with Marie discussing her New York Times bestselling Fatal Series.

Twitter Feed